Travel with Tereza

Hi peeps,

My first post!! I feel so excited about it 😀 English is not my first language so forgive me if I make mistakes. It’s my first blog and I have no idea how to start it, so please bear with me!

I have bought a new toy recently and that’s a new MacBook Air. Unfortunately my laptop died but I was expecting it would happen soon. So that was a great opportunity to go to Apple store and make myself a little bit more happy ha ha and that actually made me think ok now it’s the time to start a blog. I was thinking about it for longer time but I had always more cons then pros to start, but yes today is the day of a new beginning so let’s do it 😀

My name is Tereza, Czech girl who always was passionate about traveling. I think it started when I first moved to London and when I moved back to Czech I knew I would never be happy in one place so after a few years I moved to Boston where I left my heart and that just changed me. I got an idea to work as a cabin crew for Middle East Airline so now I am currently based in Dubai. I love to travel so I chose the perfect job for me. I decided to start this blog to share my travels and adventures around the world!!

Stay tuned!!

Tereza

2 thoughts on “Travel with Tereza

Leave a Reply

